This is a 5 minute preview. Login to your account or Subscribe to view the whole episode.
NYCCR - EP32: BITCH YOU ARE CRAZY
At the top, a few words about President Trump. I didn't go into the indictment issue, because I think the Manhattan DA has all but officially blinked on that. That's one disappointed grand jury, but they'll get on alright. It just wasn't meant to be.
Stacey Abrams has some new position, btw, where she's the Johnny Appleseed of power. She's going to be helping us all switch over to something called "electricity." Hmm, whatever. I'm happy burning logs.
Out of nowhere (SHOCKING VIDEO) a guy buries an ax that didn't belong to him deep into the skull and brain of a guy sitting nearby, eating. They hadn't even spoken. - THIS STORY IS FROM TULSA, OCT 22. NEW TO ME, THE VIDEO WAS EXTREME.
SOME OTHER STUFF AND THEN FINALLY - A FORMER NYC TEACHER WAS FIRED (SO YOU KNOW SHE HAD TO HAVE DONE SOME REAL BAD SHIT) FOR HAVING SEX WITH A 16-YR-OLD, SCHIZOPHRENIC BIOLOGY STUDENT. TONS OF QUOTED TEXTS, A RECORDED PHONE CALL AND ONE SERIOUSLY PISSED OFF HUSBAND, WHO WENT TO THE TROUBLE OF CALLING THE NY POST TO MAKE SURE THE
PAPER KNEW HE'D KICKED HER OUT AND WAS DONE WITH HER. THE COUPLE HAS THREE KIDS. THE STORY HAS ONE MORE TWIST. WHAT A TALE, AND A PERFECT DEBUT FOR A NEW SEGMENT, "BITCH, YOU ARE CRAZY."
I APPRECIATE YOU LISTENING, AND IF YOU LIKE IT, FEEL FREE TO SHARE IT WITH WHOEVER ELSE. IT'S THE DAWN OF A NEW GOLDEN ERA OF NYC CRIME REPORT, AND I'M GLAD YOU'RE HERE.
Subscriptions are billed on the same day each month (or year if you chose an annual plan)
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes! Mobile apps are available here in both app stores.. We also have a Roku channel. Working on Android and Apple TV.
You can cancel by visiting the Settings link in the top menu.
Subscriptions are billed on the same day you signed up (or year if you are on an annual plan). You can cancel at any time by logging in, going into your account settings and hitting cancel. You will still be able to watch content until the end of your billing period, at which point your subscription will be cancelled and you will not be charged again.
You may resume your subscriptions at any time by visiting your account settings.